Kunnanhallitus

 

Varsinainen jäsenVarajäsen
Aimo Korhonen, KESKJarmo Huttunen, KESK
PuheenjohtajaPilkkitie 3
Haapalanlahdentie 2 A88600 Sotkamo
88600 Sotkamopuh. 0400 287 751
puh. 044 028 0258email: jarmo.huttunen@sotkamo.net
email: aimo.korhonen@vuokatinnurmi.fi
Ari Korhonen, PSHannu Korhonen, PS
VarapuheenjohtajaLastaajantie 3
Törmäkuja 288610 Vuokatti
88600 Sotkamopuh. 040 528 2387
puh. 044 022 1828email: hannu.i.korhonen@hotmail.com
email: ari.j.korhonen@gmail.com
Timo Hyvönen, KESKAri Määttä, KESK
Kannaksentie 20 ASuonenvaarantie 39 A
88600 Sotkamo88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 590 3667puh. 040 557 5679
email: timo.hyvonen@vuokatti.netemail: apple76@gmail.com
Marja-Leena Korhonen, KESKAnnikki Hakkarainen, KESK
Rauhantie 8 as 6Niemitie 10
88600 Sotkamo88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 771 8510puh. 050 401 8731
email: korhonen.marjaleena@gmail.comemail: annikki.hakkarainen@pp1.inet.fi
Petri Makkonen, KOKVesa-Pekka Sarparanta, KOK
Romuvaarantie 1 as 1Katajatie 6 A 2
88640 Ontojoki88610 Vuokatti
puh. 0400 550 944puh. 050 517 2250
email: petri.makkonen@holidayclub.fiemail: vesapekka.sarparanta@gmail.com
Airi Mäkinen, PSIrene Toppinen, PS
Tuorintie 7Ristijärventie 31
88600 Sotkamo88600 Sotkamo
email: airi.makinen@vuokatti.netpuh. 044 057 4239
email: irene.toppinen@outlook.com
Osmo Polvinen, VASRaimo Leinonen, VAS
Ristijärventie 123Itävaarantie 15
88600 Sotkamo88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 234 504puh. 044 592 5872
email: osmo.polvinen@sotkamo.netemail: raimo.leinonen1@hotmail.com
Tuula Rossi-Määttä, SDPHeidi Kotilainen, KD
Teerivaarantie 65Koivukatu 2
88670 Juurikkalahti88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 028 9311puh. 041 433 9441
email: tuula.rossimaatta@gmail.comemail: heidi.e.kotilainen@gmail.com
Sakari Seppänen, KESKJuho Lukkari, KESK
Petäjävaarantie 49Saijanlahdentie 9
88600 Sotkamo88600 Sotkamo
puh. 045 317 9050puh. 044 218 7001
email: sakari.seppanen@vuokatti.netemail: juho.lukkari@hotmail.com
Niina Tervo, KESKMaija Matero, KESK
Nimisenkankaantie 36 as 3Lanteentie 32
88600 Sotkamo88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 213 777puh. 040 735 5880
email: niina.tervo@suomi24.fi email: maekki2@hotmail.com
Pinja Toivanen, VASReija Heikkinen, VAS
Toivolantie 11puh. 044 797 0103 (työ)
88610 Vuokattiemail: reija.heikkinen@kainuu.fi (työ)
puh. 044 534 1371
email: toivanen.pinja@gmail.com