Kunnanvaltuusto

Jouko Korhonen, VAS
Puheenjohtaja
Kotipolku 2, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 200 733
email: jouko.korhonen@ppa.inet.fi

Anne Lukkari, KESK
I varapuheenjohtaja 
Vesalantie 7, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 757 3263
email: anne.lukkari@sotkamo.fi ( työ )
email: anne.lukkari@live.fi ( koti )

Unto Väisänen , KOK
II varapuheenjohtaja
Hakalantie 5 D, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 0400 581 089
email: unto.vaisanen@sotkamo.fi ( työ )
email: untovaisanen@hotmail.com ( koti )

Helena Aaltonen, KESK
Kuikkaniementie 10, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 044 710 0854 (työ)
email: helena.vuokatti@gmail.com

Reija Heikkinen, VAS
puh. 044 797 0103 ( työ )
email: reija.heikkinen@kainuu.fi ( työ )

Tommi Heikkinen, SIT
Saijanlahdentie 5, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 280 5093
email: tomppa.88@jippii.fi

Jarmo Huttunen, KESK
Pilkkitie 3, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 287 751 ( työ / koti )
email: jarmo.huttunen@sotkamo.net

Timo Hyvönen, KESK
Kannaksentie 20 A, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 590 3667
email: timo.hyvonen@vuokatti.net

Helmi Kemppainen, KESK
Kuninkaanniementie 2, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 746 7553
email: helmi.kemppainen@hotmail.com

Ari Korhonen, PS
Törmäkuja 2, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 022 1828
email: ari.j.korhonen@mail.com

Hannu Korhonen, PS
Lastaajantie 3, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 040 528 2387
email: hannu.i.korhonen@hotmail.com

Marja-Leena Korhonen, KESK
Rauhantie 8 as 6, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 771 8510
email: korhonen.marjaleena@gmail.com

Pasi Korhonen, KESK
Petäjävaarantie 26, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 242 899
email: pasi.korhonen@atria.fi

Päivi Korhonen, VAS
Makkosentie 46 K 77, 88600 Sotkamo
email: p.korhonen30@gmail.com

Timo Korhonen, KESK
Harakankuja 12 A 4, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 512 2238
email: timo.v.korhonen@eduskunta.fi ( työ )

Juho Lukkari, KESK
Saijanlahdentie 9, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 218 7001
emai: juho.lukkari@hotmail.com

Petri Makkonen, KOK
Romuvaarantie 1 as 1, 88640 Ontojoki
puh. 0400 550 944
email: petri@pkytravel.fi

Teemu Matero, KESK
Lanteentie 32, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 376 7099
email: teemu.matero@hotmail.com

Airi Mäkinen, PS
Tuorintie 7, 88600 Sotkamo
email: airi.makinen@vuokatti.net

Ari Määttä, KESK
Suonenvaarantie 39 A, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 557 5679
email: appe76@gmail.com

Osmo Polvinen, VAS
Ristijärventie 123, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 234 504
email: osmo.polvinen@sotkamo.net

Thomas Riess, KESK

Pirjo Ritakallio-Knuutinen, PS
Kuikankuja 5, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 040 825 0198
email: pirjo.rita71@gmail.com

Seppo Romppainen, PS
Peruspolku 11, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 050 376 5901
email: seppo.romppainen@annosol.fi

Tuula Rossi-Määttä, SDP
Teerivaarantie 65, 88670 Juurikkalahti
puh. 044 028 9311
email: tuula.rossimaatta@gmail.com

Vesa-Pekka Sarparanta, KOK
Katajatie 6 A 2, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 050 517 2250
email: vesapekka.sarparanta@gmail.com

Pertti Sirviö, VAS
Heinäkatu 5, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 533 1747
email: pertti.s46@luukku.com

Yrjö Sorvari, KD
Urheilukatu 13, 88600 Sotkamo
puh: 045 112 1324
email: sorvariys@gmail.com

Markku Suutari, KESK
Pohjavaarantie 157 A, 88490 Pohjavaara
puh. 040 503 7144
email: suutari.markku@gmail.com

Niina Tervo, KESK
Nimisenkankaantie 36 as 3, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 213 777
email: niina.tervo@suomi24.fi

Pinja Toivanen, VAS
Toivolantie 11, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 044 534 1371
email: toivanen.pinja@gmail.com

Vesa Tolonen, SIT

Viljo Tuhkanen, PS
Saaritie 10, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 936 398
email: viljo.tuhkanen@gmail.com

Kalevi Valtanen, KESK
Urheilukatu 8 A 4
88600 Sotkamo
email: kale.valtanen@gmail.com

Pentti Vihanto, KOK
Kumparetie 12, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 050 539 0314
email: pentti.vihanto@kolumbus.fi