Vanhusneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen Varajäsen
Yrjö Sorvari Elina Tervonen
Puheenjohtaja puh. 040 825 9591
puh. 045 112 1324 email: aelinat@hotmail.com
email: sorvariys@gmail.com
Helena Heikkinen Reijo Heikkinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
puh. 050 357 5022
email: helena.makyhe@gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen Sisko Uhlbäck
puh. 040 754 3870
Erkki Rönty Jaakko Sopanen
puh. 044 300 2327 puh. 050 359 1025
email: sopanen.jaakko@gmail.com
Sirpa Tervo Anne Tuikka
puh. 044 756 7479 puh. 044 750 2202
email: sirpa.ta.tervo@kainuu.fi email: anne.tuikka@kainuu.fi
Kaija Turpeinen Marja Määttä
puh. 044 750 2837 puh. 044 797 0183
email: kaija.turpeinen@kainuu.fi email: marja.maatta@kainuu.fi
Makkonen Petri Piia Määttä
puh. 0400 550 944 puh. 050 597 2674
email: petri@pkytravel.fi email: piiamaatta@hotmail.com
Anita Moilanen
Sihteeri
puh. 044 750 2035
email: anita.moilanen@sotkamo.fi