Vanhus- ja vammaisneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen Varajäsen
Yrjö Sorvari Elina Tervonen
Puheenjohtaja puh. 040 825 9591
puh. 045 112 1324 email: aelinat@hotmail.com
email: sorvariys@gmail.com
Helena Heikkinen Reijo Heikkinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
puh. 050 357 5022
email: helena.makyhe@gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen Sisko Uhlbäck
puh. 040 754 3870
Erkki Rönty Jaakko Sopanen
puh. 044 300 2327 puh. 050 359 1025
email: sopanen.jaakko@gmail.com
Sirpa Tervo Anne Tuikka
puh. 044 756 7479 puh. 044 750 2202
email: sirpa.ta.tervo@kainuu.fi email: anne.tuikka@kainuu.fi
Henri Knuutila Marja Määttä
puh. 044 750 2782 puh. 044 797 0183
email: henri.knuutila@kainuu.fi email: marja.maatta@kainuu.fi
Makkonen Petri Piia Määttä
puh. 0400 550 944 puh. 050 597 2674
email: petri@pkytravel.fi email: piiamaatta@hotmail.com
Vammaisjärjestöjen edustus
Tuula Rossi-Määttä Pirkko Porthan
puh. 044 028 9311
email: tuula.rossimaatta@gmail.com
Kalevi Valtanen Raija Hakkarainen
puh. 044 508 6989
email: kale.valtanen@gmail.com
Anna Grip
Sihteeri
puh. 044 750 2243
email: anna.grip@sotkamo.fi