Vanhusneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen Varajäsen
Yrjö Sorvari Elina Tervonen
Puheenjohtaja Jormasentie 25 B
Urheilukatu 13 88620 Korholanmäki
88600 Sotkamo puh. 040 825 9591
puh. 045 112 1324 email: aelinat@hotmail.com
email: sorvariys@gmail.com
Helena Heikkinen Reijo Heikkinen
Varapuheenjohtaja Peltokatu 9 B 14
Rauhantie 2 C 6 88600 Sotkamo
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 357 5022
email: helena.makyhe@gmail.com
Esko Heikkinen Sisko Uhlbäck
Akkoniementie 19 B 9 Alkulantie 13
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 754 3870
Erkki Rönty Jaakko Sopanen
Makkosentie 38 as 4 Niemeläntie 8 as 8
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 300 2327 puh. 050 359 1025
email: sopanen.jaakko@gmail.com
Sirpa Tervo Anne Tuikka
Keskuskatu 3 Keskuskatu 3
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 756 7479 puh. 044 750 2202
email: sirpa.ta.tervo@kainuu.fi email: anne.tuikka@kainuu.fi
Kaija Turpeinen Marja Määttä
Keskuskatu 3 Keskuskatu 3
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 750 2837 puh. 044 797 0183
email: kaija.turpeinen@kainuu.fi email: marja.maatta@kainuu.fi
Makkonen Petri Piia Määttä
Romuvaarantie 1 as 1 Heinäkatu 3
88640 Ontojoki 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 550 944 puh. 050 597 2674
email: petri@pkytravel.fi email: piiamaatta@hotmail.com
Anita Moilanen
Sihteeri
Markkinatie 1
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 750 2035
email: anita.moilanen@sotkamo.fi