Toimipiste:
Yksikkö

Aho Satu

musiikinopettaja Puh. 044 750 2286 satu.aho@sotkamo.fi

Arffman Teemu

liikunta-alueiden hoitaja Puh. 044 750 2755 teemu.arffman@sotkamo.fi

Auma-aho Juha

kiinteistönhoitaja Puh. 044 750 2940 juha.auma-aho@sotkamo.fi

Falin Tarja

kiinteistösihteeri Puh. 044 750 2732 tarja.falin@sotkanmaa.fi

Grip Anna

uimaopettaja Puh. 044 750 2243 anna.grip@sotkamo.fi

Hakkarainen Merja

palvelualuesihteeri Puh. 044 750 2095 merja.hakkarainen@sotkamo.fi

Hakkarainen Vesa

rakennustarkastaja Puh. 044 750 2142 vesa.hakkarainen@sotkamo.fi

Hakkarainen Asko

kirjastovirkailija Puh. 044 750 2754 asko.hakkarainen@sotkamo.fi

Halonen Eeva

lomituspäällikkö Puh. 044 750 2171 eeva.halonen@sotkamo.fi

Hanhela Heidi

projektipäällikkö Puh. 044 750 2434 heidi.hanhela@sotkamo.fi

Haverinen Juha

kiinteistönhoitaja Puh. 044 750 2281 juha.haverinen@sotkamo.fi

Helenius Harri

tekninen johtaja Puh. 044 750 2491 harri.helenius@sotkamo.fi

Hiltunen Maria

kirjastonhoitaja Puh. 044-750 2397 maria.hiltunen@sotkamo.fi