Kunnanhallitus

 

Varsinainen jäsen Varajäsen
Sakari Seppänen, KESK Juhani Klemetti, KESK
Puheenjohtaja Huhtikangas 4
Petäjävaarantie 49 88600 Sotkamo
88600 Sotkamo puh. 050 528 2030
puh. 045 317 9050 email: juhani.klemetti@sotkamo.net
email: sakari.seppanen@vuokatti.net
Petri Makkonen, KOK Pentti Vihanto, KOK
Varapuheenjohtaja Kumparetie 12
Romuvaarantie 1 as 1 88610 Vuokatti
88640 Ontojoki puh. 050 539 0314
puh. 0400 550 944 email: pentti.vihanto@kolumbus.fi
email: petri@pkytravel.fi
Jani Komulainen, KESK Matti Lukkari, KESK
Lahtikatu 23 Alatalontie 8
88600 Sotkamo 88530 Paakki
puh. 040 736 9366, 044 067 8141 puh. 040 776 5676
email: jani.komulainen@sotkamo.fi email: masa.lukkari@hotmail.com
Aimo Korhonen, KESK Kalevi Valtanen, KESK
Haapalantie 8 Urheilukatu 8 A 4
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 028 0258 puh. 044 508 6989
email: aimokk52@gmail.com email: kale.valtanen@gmail.com
Marja-Leena Korhonen, KESK Maija Matero, KESK
Rauhantie 8 as 6 Lanteentie 32
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 771 8510, 044 797 0189 puh. 040 735 5880
email: korhonen.marjaleena@gmail.com email: maekki2@hotmail.com
Heidi Kotilainen, KD Shevchenko Anna, PS
Koivukatu 2 Pässinpolku 2
88600 Sotkamo 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 041 433 9441 puh. 046 810 7368
email: heidi.e.kotilainen@gmail.com email: 30an.net@gmail.com
Piia Määttä, KESK Arja Roivainen, KESK
Heinäkatu 3 Rajatie 7 C
88600 Sotkamo 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 597 2674, 044 750 2643 puh. 050 534 9017
email: piiamaatta@hotmail.com email: roivainen.arja@gmail.com
Osmo Polvinen, VAS Jarkko Lievonen, VAS
Ristijärventie 123 email: jarkko.lievonen@evl.fi
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 234 504
email: osmo.polvinen@sotkamo.net
Pinja Toivanen, VAS Reija Heikkinen, VAS
Toivolantie 11 puh. 040 549 2073, 044 797 0103
88610 Vuokatti email: reija.heikkinen@kainuu.fi
puh. 044 534 1371
email: toivonen.pinja@gmail.com