Kunnanvaltuusto

Anne Lukkari, KESK
Puheenjohtaja
Vesalantie 7, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 757 3263
email: anne.lukkari@sotkamo.fi (työ)
email: anne.lukkari@live.fi(koti)

Jouko Korhonen, VAS
I varapuheenjohtaja
Kotipolku 2, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 200 733
email: jouko.korhonen@ppa.inet.fi

Unto Väisänen , KOK
II varapuheenjohtaja
Hakalantie 5 D, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 0400 581 089
email: unto.vaisanen@sotkamo.fi ( työ )
email: untovaisanen@hotmail.com ( koti )

Reija Heikkinen, VAS
puh. 044 797 0103 ( työ )
email: reija.heikkinen@kainuu.fi ( työ )

Jarmo Huttunen, KESK
Pilkkitie 3, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 287 751 ( työ / koti )
email: jarmo.huttunen@sotkamo.net

Antti Kela, KESK
Konstankuja 5, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 549 0666
email: antti.kela@anttikela.com

Jani Komulainen, KESK
Lahtikatu 23, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 067 8141
email: jani.komulainen@sotkamo.fi

Aimo Korhonen, KESK
Haapalantie 8, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 028 0258
email: aimokk52@gmail.com

Ari Korhonen, KOK
Alkulantie 32, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 022 1828
email: ari.j.korhonen@gmail.com

Hannu Korhonen, PS
Lastaajantie 14, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 040 528 2387
email: habakorhonen1@gmail.com

Marja-Leena Korhonen, KESK
Rauhantie 8 as 6, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 771 8510
email: korhonen.marjaleena@gmail.com

Timo Korhonen, KESK
Tipasojantie 75 B, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 512 2238
email: timo.v.korhonen@eduskunta.fi ( työ )

Heidi Kotilainen, KD
Koivukatu 2, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 041 433 9441
email: heidi.e.kotilainen@gmail.com

Jarkko Lievonen, VAS
email: jarkko.lievonen@evl.fi

Juho Lukkari, KESK
Saijanlahdentie 9, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 218 7001
emai: juho.lukkari@hotmail.com

Petri Makkonen, KOK
Romuvaarantie 1 as 1, 88640 Ontojoki
puh. 0400 550 944
email: petri@pkytravel.fi

Ella Mustakangas, KESK
Kekkolantie 2, 88490 Pohjavaara
puh. 050 514 4488
email: ella.mustakangas@sotkamo.net

Piia Määttä, KESK
Heinäkatu 3, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 050 597 2674
email: piiamaatta@hotmail.com

Markku Piirainen, KESK
Kuhmontie 156 A, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 040 540 8998
email: markku.piirainen@kuhmonlampo.fi

Osmo Polvinen, VAS
Ristijärventie 123, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 234 504
email: osmo.polvinen@sotkamo.net

Tuula Rossi-Määttä, SDP
Teerivaarantie 65, 88670 Juurikkalahti
puh. 044 028 9311
email: tuula.rossimaatta@gmail.com

Sakari Seppänen, KESK
Petäjävaarantie 49, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 045 317 9050
email: sakari.seppanen@vuokatti.net

Yrjö Sorvari, KD
Urheilukatu 13, 88600 Sotkamo
puh: 045 112 1324
email: sorvariys@gmail.com

Pinja Toivanen, VAS
Toivolantie 11, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 044 534 1371
email: toivanen.pinja@gmail.com

Vesa Tolonen, PS
Piilolantie 2 B, 88600 Sotkamo
puh. 0400 218 449

Kalevi Valtanen, KESK
Urheilukatu 8 A 4
88600 Sotkamo
puh. 044 508 6989
email: kale.valtanen@gmail.com

Pentti Vihanto, KOK
Kumparetie 12, 88610 Vuokatti
puh. 050 539 0314
email: pentti.vihanto@kolumbus.fi