Henkilökunta

Tiina Piirainen
vs. Kirjastotoimenjohtaja
Lasten ja nuorten osasto / koulun ja kirjaston yhteistyö
Puh. 044 750 2394
tiina.piirainen@sotkamo.fi

Aki Moilanen
Kirjastonhoitaja
Puh. 040 559 0530
aki.moilanen@sotkamo.fi

Antti Mård
Kirjastovirkailija
Puh. 044 750 2404
antti.mard@sotkamo.fi

Riitta Niskanen
Kirjastovirkailija
riitta.niskanen@sotkamo.fi

Jyrki Peltokangas
Kirjastovirkailija / Kirjastoauto
Puh. 044 750 2754
jyrki.peltokangas@sotkamo.fi

Marianne Rainola
Kirjastovirkailija
Puh. 044 750 2404
marianne.rainola@sotkamo.fi

Pasi Suutari
Kirjastovirkailija
Puh. 044 750 2404
pasi.suutari@sotkamo.fi

Laura Välitalo
Kirjastonhoitaja
Puh. 044 750 2397
laura.valitalo@sotkamo.fi